Santa's House December 7-23

Published by St. Joseph Today

Saturday 7th of December 2019 - Monday 23rd of December 2019

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

St. Joseph, MI

2019-12-07 17:00:00 2019-12-23 19:00:00 America/Detroit Santa's House December 7-23 Picture-perfect holiday fun is available weekends in December in downtown St. Joseph. Santa’s house will be located on the corner of State and Pleasant Streets. St. Joseph, MI St. Joseph Today

Picture perfect holiday fun is available weekends in December in downtown St. Joseph. Santa's house will be located on the corner of State and Pleasant Streets.

 

Santa's House Hours December 7-23:

Saturday, December 7: 5-7pm
Sunday, December 8: 1-5pm

Thursday, December 12: 4-6pm
Friday, December 13: 4-6pm
Saturday, December 14: Noon-5pm
Sunday, December 15: 1-5pm

Thursday, December 19: 4-6pm
Friday, December 20: 1-6pm Please note the special hours!
Saturday, December 21: Noon-5pm
Sunday, December 22: 1-5pm
Monday, December 23: TBA

 

Sponsored by:

Herald Palladium